Victory Community Bank

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
President & CEO Jack Kenkel Jack.Kenkel@VictoryCommunityBank.com 859-578-7100 859-991-1123

Retail Banking

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Retail Banking Manager Keith Braun Keith.Braun@VictoryCommunityBank.com 859-578-7106 513-335-2126
Ft Mitchell Branch Manager David Marlar David.Marlar@VictoryCommunityBank.com 859-344-7817
Ft Thomas Branch Manager Della Adams Della.Adams@VictoryCommunityBank.com 859-344-7805
Union Branch Manager Alma Swinford Alma.Swinford@VictoryCommunityBank.com 859-344-7807

Loan Servicing

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Loan Servicing Greg Little Greg.Little@VictoryCommunityBank.com 859-344-7816


Victory Mortgage

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Lending Manager John Kenkel John.Kenkel@VictoryCommunityBank.com 859-578-7105 859-391-7881
Manager Doug Stein DStein@VictoryMortgage.com 317-285-0048 317-714-9915

Northern Kentucky / Greater Cincinnati

2500 Chamber Center Drive, Ft.Mitchell, KY 41017


Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Lending Eric Cartwright Eric.Cartwright@VictoryCommunityBank.com 859-344-7800 859-802-2587
Lending Megan Wesdorp Megan.Wesdorp@VictoryCommunityBank.com 859-344-7809 859-866-7552

Fort Thomas

602 South Fort Thomas Avenue, Ft. Thomas, KY 41075


Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Lending Paul Neiser PNeiser@VictoryMortgage.com 859-442-5174 859-991-0198
Lending Bob Bowman BBowman@VictoryMortgage.com 859-442-5162 513-300-4885

Louisville

2301 Terra Crossing Blvd., Suite 106, Louisville, KY 40245


Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Lending Scott Johnson SJohnson@VictoryMortgage.com 502-386-3075 502-386-3075

Columbus

7965 North High Street, Suite 40, Columbus, OH 43235


Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Lending Tammy Cohee TCohee@VictoryMortgage.com 614-695-6005 614-264-7999
Lending Greg Periatt GPeriatt@VictoryMortgage.com 614-695-5986 614-323-7722
Lending Bill Eldridge BEldridge@VictoryMortgage.com 614-695-5950 419-989-0646
Lending Lisa Kaiser LKaiser@VictoryMortgage.com 614-431-5865
Lending Shane Niemela Shane.Niemela@VictoryCommunityBank.com 614-695-3505

Indianapolis

6602 East 75th Street, Suite 205, Indianapolis, IN 46250


Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Lending Michelle Banning MBanning@VictoryMortgage.com 317-558-6505 614-264-7999
Lending Matt Belveal MBelveal@VictoryMortgage.com 317-558-6501 317-420-9070
Lending Tom Weaver TWeaver@VictoryMortgage.com 317-288-3394 317-654-7918
Lending Tony Gray TGray@VictoryMortgage.com 317-558-6503

Atlanta

2675 Paces Ferry Road SE, Suite 350, Atlanta, GA 30339


Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Lending Traci Lynn TLynn@VictoryMortgage.com 404-355-0002 404-974-5202
Lending Jeremy Bach JBach@VictoryMortgage.com 404-835-5090 404-431-5360


Directors

Title Name Job Title Location
Chairman of the Board Carlo Wessels Attorney Hemmer DeFrank Wessels Attorneys at Law
Director Jack Kenkel President & CEO Victory Community Bank & Victory Mortgage
Director Greg Fischer Executive Vice President Fischer Homes
Director Larry Hatfield Retired Bank Executive
Director Rob Hollman Partner & VP of Finance AMMC, Inc
Director J.J. Miller President & CEO Columbus Life Insurance Company